Conny Stolpe

VD, Projektsäljare

Tel: 070-2307282

conny.stolpe@industrihydraulik.se

Stefan Njurling

Försäljning Östhammar

Tel: 0173-252852

stefan.njurling@industrihydraulik.se

Malin Storm

Utesäljare

Tel: 072-7160310

malin.storm@industrihydraulik.se

Freddie Ledberg

Projektsäljare Oxelösund

Tel: 070-8648889

freddie.ledberg@industrihydraulik.se

Simon Stolpe

Konstruktionschef

Tel: 070-4443317

simon.stolpe@industrihydraulik.se

Jens Larsson

Konstruktör

Tel: 070-6755350

jens.larsson@industrihydraulik.se

Kent Wahlgren

Konstruktör

Tel: 0173-252853

kent.wahlgren@industrihydraulik.se

Thomas Björklund

Produktionsledare

Tel: 070 535 12 77

thomas.bjorklund@industrihydraulik.se

Johnny Andersson

Butiksansvarig Östhammar

Tel: 0173-252862

johnny.andersson@industrihydraulik.se

Jonas Zetterman

Butiksansvarig Västerås

Mobil: 072-2426432

jonas.zetterman@industrihydraulik.se

Marcus Eriksson

Lageransvarig Arboga

Mobil:

marcus.eriksson@industrihydraulik.se

Tobias Westerlund

Blocktillverkning

Tel: 0173-252861

tobias.westerlund@industrihydraulik.se

Peter Andersson

Servicemontör

Mobil: 072-5532401

peter.andersson@industrihydraulik.se

Lars Jansson

Servicemontör

Tel: 072-7002392

Jonas Johansson

Servicemontör

Tel: 070-3522925

jonas.j@industrihydraulik.se

Birgitta Olsson

Ekonomi

Tel: 0173-252850

birgitta.olsson@industrihydraulik.se

Marita Skoglund

Ekonomi

marita.skoglund@industrihydraulik.se